NEXT EVENT  Friday, June 21
Weekly Racing
Chris Hovden, Hunter Kennedy, Dan Ebert, Brad Waits, Brayden Gjere, and Mason Stockhausen Secure Wins

May 10, 2024

In the HORMAN'S HVAC USRA Hobby Stocks A Feature, Chris Hovden of Cresco, Iowa, demonstrated exceptional driving skills as he advanced from the fifth position to secure the top spot. Gavin Bartel from Kasson, Minnesota, and Scott Spilde, also from Cresco, Iowa, followed closely behind, both making impressive climbs from their starting positions to finish second and third respectively. Steve Dwyer of La Crosse, Wisconsin, who started on the pole, finished in fourth place, while Carter Jonsgaard from Lewiston, Minnesota, rounded out the top five.

Hunter Kennedy from St. Ansgar, Iowa, dominated the JP'S KITCHEN & PUB USRA B-Mods A Feature, moving up from the second position to claim victory. Harley Dais of Winona, Minnesota, finished second after starting fourth, and Taylor Ausrud from Hayfield, Minnesota, maintained his third-place starting position to finish third. Jett Sorensen from Rochester, Minnesota, made a notable advance from ninth to finish fourth, and Ryan Olson from Strum, Wisconsin, completed the top five.

Dan Ebert from Lake Shore, Minnesota, emerged victorious in the KEVKORACING.COM USRA Modifieds A Feature, moving up one spot from his second-place start. Jake Timm of Winona, Minnesota, who started on the pole, finished second, while A.J. Diemel from Elk Mound, Wisconsin, climbed from fourth to third. Lucas Schott of Chatfield, Minnesota, who started third, finished fourth, and Alex Williamson from Rushford, Minnesota, rounded out the top five.

In the BUFFALO SALOON USRA Late Models A Feature, Brad Waits from Rochester, Minnesota, claimed victory, advancing from the third position. Matthew Larson from Lake Elmo, Minnesota, finished second after starting fifth, and Justin Sass from Elgin, Minnesota, who started on the pole, took third. Kory Ressie from Alma, Wisconsin, and Larry Fitzsimmons from East Bethel, Minnesota, completed the top five.

The CENTERVILLE WELDING & REPAIR USRA Stock Cars A Feature saw Brayden Gjere from Mabel, Minnesota, securing the win after starting seventh. Brandon Hare of Elma, Iowa, moved up from fourth to finish second, and Levi Schott from Chatfield, Minnesota, advanced from sixth to take third. Jake James from Winona, Minnesota, finished fourth, and Levi Sand of Caledonia, Minnesota, completed the top five.

In the RACE-LEADER.COM ECO Mods A Feature, Mason Stockhausen from Minnesota City, Minnesota, led from the pole position to take the win. Miken Iverson from Galesville, Wisconsin, advanced from the fourth position to finish second, and Cody Rain from Utica, Minnesota, maintained his third-place start to finish third. Tony Bloom from Rochester, Minnesota, finished fourth after starting fifth, and Josh Elsing from St. Charles, Minnesota, rounded out the top five.



A Feature 1 (18 Laps):
1. 07-Chris Hovden[5], Cresco, Iowa
2. 18JR-Gavin Bartel[6], Kasson, Minn.
3. 18-Scott Spilde[7], Cresco, Iowa
4. 7-Steve Dwyer[1], La Crosse, Wis.
5. 32J-Carter Jonsgaard[8], Lewiston, Minn.
6. 911-Dakota Koenig[14], Cochrane, Wis.
7. 11X-Seth Scholl[16], Holmen, Wis.
8. 37-Casey Colsch[4], Caledonia, Minn.
9. 01-Trevor Krause[13], Minnesota City, Minn.
10. 02F-Samuel Fitterer[12], Lake City, Minn.
11. 99-Jeremy Werner[11], Rollingstone, Minn.
12. 71-Jonathan Hansen[18], Holmen, Wis.
13. 99L-Greg Lammers[10], Owatonna, Minn.
14. 6T7-Nathan Albrecht[3], Winona, Minn.
15. 95-Shawn Hughes[19], Postville, Iowa
16. 70-Steve Holthaus[9], Cresco, Iowa
17. 35-Luke Schluetter[2], New Hampton, Iowa
18. (DNF) 94-Kevin Hager[15], Kellogg, Minn.
19. (DNF) 59F-Austin Fishel[17], Houston, Minn.
20. (DNF) 23M-Paul Mart[20], Rushford, Minn.


A Feature 1 (20 Laps):
1. 02K-Hunter Kennedy[2], St. Ansgar, Iowa
2. 87-Harley Dais[4], Winona, Minn.
3. 3A-Taylor Ausrud[3], Hayfield, Minn.
4. 54X-Jett Sorensen[9], Rochester, Minn.
5. 21-Ryan Olson[8], Strum, Wis.
6. 32-Taylor Skauge[7], Caledonia, Minn.
7. 2-Nathan Butterfield[14], Galesville, Wis.
8. 23K-Erik Kanz[13], Winona, Minn.
9. 18-Tyler Werner[10], Menomonie, Wis.
10. 2C-Cole Bennerotte[20], Byron, Minn.
11. 11J-Jacob Lynch[18], Winona, Minn.
12. (DNF) 28-Jimmy Patzner[15], Winona, Minn.
13. (DNF) 07-Logan Alseth[19], Winona, Minn.
14. (DNF) 5-Trystan Hagen[12], Winona, Minn.
15. (DNF) 83-Billy Steinberg[1], Utica, Minn.
16. (DNF) 54-John Feirn[11], Colfax, Wis.
17. (DNF) 35-Dennis Dunbar[16], Winona, Minn.
18. (DNF) 88DH-Dylan Hutkowski[6], St. Charles, Minn.
19. (DNF) 97JR-Landon Volkman[5], Rushford, Minn.
20. (DNF) 28J-Jackson Hale[17], Grand Meadow, Minn.
21. (DNF) 49-Lester Beardsley[21], Ettrick, Wis.


A Feature 1 (35 Laps):
1. 60-Dan Ebert[2], Lake Shore, Minn.
2. 49-Jake Timm[1], Winona, Minn.
3. 89-A.J. Diemel[4], Elk Mound, Wis.
4. 69-Lucas Schott[3], Chatfield, Minn.
5. 15W-Alex Williamson[6], Rushford, Minn.
6. 50III-Brandon Davis[10], Hayfield, Minn.
7. 24C-Jim Chisholm[12], Osage, Iowa
8. 99-Josh Angst[11], Winona, Minn.
9. 95-Keith Foss[9], Winona, Minn.
10. 21-Jacob Bleess[14], Chatfield, Minn.
11. 28-Parker Hale[17], Grand Meadow, Minn.
12. 35B-David Baxter[13], Eau Claire, Wis.
13. 11B-Daniel Bargender[22], Chippewa Falls, Wis.
14. 43-Zach Brom[23], Winona, Minn.
15. 55WA-Jeffrey Wood[8], Chisholm, Minn.
16. 43A-Jacob Poel[15], Spring Lake, Mich.
17. 0-Brandon Duellman[25], St. Charles, Minn.
18. 94JR-John Doelle[18], Arcadia, Wis.
19. 0X-Jake O'Neil[20], Tucson, Ariz.
20. 55H-A.J. Hoff[7], Mantorville, Minn.
21. 24-Dylan Goettl[24], Chippewa Falls, Wis.
22. 99L-Steve Lavasseur, River Falls, Wis.
23. 95X-Shaun Walski[21], Rollingstone, Minn.
24. 51W-J.T. Wasmund[16], Pine Island, Minn.
25. 11X-Tom Berry Jr.[5], Marshalltown, Iowa
26. 99.-Bill Engler[19], Hixten, Wis.


A Feature 1 (20 Laps):
1. 24-Brad Waits[3], Rochester, Minn.
2. 8-Matthew Larson[5], Lake Elmo, Minn.
3. 24X-Justin Sass[1], Elgin, Minn.
4. 208-Kory Ressie[6], Alma, Wis.
5. 73-Larry Fitzsimmons[4], East Bethel, Minn.
6. 47-Ryan Olson[7], Strum, Wis.
7. 11X-Derek Nelson[10], Buffalo City, Wis.
8. 32-Caylee Kjos[8], Winona, Minn.
9. 99F-Mitchell Fenske[2], New Richmond, Wis.
10. (DNF) 38-Kenny Wytaske[9], Austin, Minn.


A Feature 1 (20 Laps):
1. 23-Brayden Gjere[7], Mabel, Minn.
2. 56H-Brandon Hare[4], Elma, Iowa
3. 67-Levi Schott[6], Chatfield, Minn.
4. 16-Jake James[2], Winona, Minn.
5. 11-Levi Sand[8], Caledonia, Minn.
6. 74-Rodney Schweizer[5], Kansas City, Kan.
7. 34JR-Shawn Klapps Jr[9], La Crosse, Wis.
8. 86-Phil Wernert[11], Galesville, Wis.
9. (DNF) 36-Dillon Njus[10], New Hampton, Iowa
10. (DNF) 14-Brady Williamson[3], Rushford, Minn.
11. (DNF) 60-Colby Mann[1], Caledonia, Minn.
12. (DNF) 09-Mason McEvers[12], Rochester, Minn.


A Feature 1 (15 Laps):
1. 59-Mason Stockhausen[1], Minnesota City, Minn.
2. 27-Miken Iverson[4], Galesville, Wis.
3. 1R-Cody Rain[3], Utica, Minn.
4. 35-Tony Bloom[5], Rochester, Minn.
5. 22J-Josh Elsing[8], St. Charles, Minn.
6. 21-Brent Schwark[11], Holmen, Wis.
7. 5-Jaydon Shea[7], La Farge, Wis.
8. 48-Walter Olsen[9], Galesville, Wis.
9. (DNF) 28H-Troy Hale[6], Grand Meadow, Minn.
10. (DNF) 2-Marcus Berndt[2], Rochester, Minn.
11. (DNS) 63-Lucas Wieser, La Crescent, Minn.